, updated:

I flame facili

MMORPG.com ha pubblicato, come ogni anno, i suoi GOTY.
Molti sono felici, altrettanto sono scontenti del fatto che abbia vinto The Rift.
E molti utenti si sono scatenati.
Alcuni con ovvie ovvietà:

The genre is bleeding and I don’t believe in it anymore.

mentre altri han fatto partire facili cannonate.
Alcune contro The Rift

Well, I guess it’s like everywhere else: money rules the world. And Trion has spent quite a lot of money advertising on this site. Am I implying the award was bought? Yup, I am.

Altre, più facili, contro SW:TOR

EAware’s World of Torcraft is… world of torcraft. All is said with that.

Dont feed the trolls?

This branch is no longer bleeding, we reached rigor mortis…

Piuttosto, da oggi è possibile acquistare Star Wars: The Old Republic

↑ Up