Il LOL di Capodanno

Starei cercando di giocare la trial di Star Trek Online.
Pero' ho un problema: mi disconnette sempre dal server di login.
Allora che faccio? Apro un ticket con il servizio assistenza:

Hi, i'm always beeen disconnected from login server after i imput my password. I'm really astonished.

Oggi apro il ticket e leggo la risposta:

Greetings I noticed your video card was last updated on 5/16/2008. Please update your drivers to the latest version for your NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT and then log in.

Perche' ogni volta che uno ha un fottuto problema gli dicono di aggiornare i driver della scheda video?
Comunque balza al primo posto della classifica cazzate dell'anno. E sara' dura scalzarla.

Aggioramento del 02 gennaio
io

Well, nice answer: i've a server login connection problem and you tell me to update my video card drivers? Oh my God!

loro:

Greetings Correct, with the limited information so far, I assume you are being dropped from the character select screen. If your video card is not able to handle the game or has outdated drivers, this is where you would be dropped. When you have upgraded your drivers, please let me know and we'll move on to connection issues if there is still a problem. Atari Support.

Star Trek: the LOL saga begin

↑ Up